TennesseeOnlineDriving.com or TennesseeDriving.com
Contact us by e-mail or call: 800-390-8876
STATE LICENSED AND APPROVED ONLINE DRIVER SAFETY PROGRAM
(Click here to view State License)
APPROVED BY TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF SAFETY
Four (4) Hour Online Driver Safety Program for drivers who have been allowed by a Tennessee Court to complete a Driver Safety Program online. Contact Court Clerk to see if you can do your course online.
Returning Students with Login & Password click here to continue Online Course
This Four (4) Hour Online Driver Safety Program has been created for general use throughout the State of Tennessee for offenders who have been allowed by a Tennessee Court to complete their Driver Safety Program online via the internet. This course was created by Defensive Driving Courses, Inc., an Authorized Driver Improvement Provider regulated by the Tennessee Department of Safety. © Copyright, 2005-2017, Defensive Driving Courses, Inc., all rights reserved.
This is the minimum fee set by statute, T.C.A. § 55-10-301
* Notice: Unlike some other online courses, this fee is all inclusive, which means there are NO additional or hidden charges. It includes unlimited access to the course for 90 days (can be extended upon request at no extra charge), 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. It includes issuance of a completion certificate in pdf format, which is sent via email upon successful completion of the course. The completion certificate is also available for download or printing on your home page within our course. We can also mail the completion certificate if you are unable to print it. We also provide written monthly reports to the various courts using our program verifying satisfactory completion of the online course.
Online Course Payment options:
From the List below, please select the referring County General Sessions Court or Municipal/City Court for which you are taking this online course. If you do not know the name of the Court, then review your citation or ticket. Registering for the proper course is VERY important. If you do not see your Court listed or if you have questions or problems, please click here or the link below.
NOTICE: Even though we provide a monthly report to various courts, YOU are required to mail your completion certificate to the clerk of the court evidencing your completion of this online driving course.
Returning Students - Already Registered?